60 Years of Bluegrass with My Friends
Copper Creek CCCD-0227
  1. Spoken Introduction By Curly Seckler
  2. We'll Meet Again Sweetheart
  3. Moonlight On My Cabin
  4. Shine On Me
  5. Salty Dog Blues
  6. Mother Maybelle
  7. Somebody Loves You, Darling
  8. That Old Book Of Mine
  9. While In This World
  10. I'm Coming Back But I Don't Know When
  11. Lord, I'm Coming Home
  12. I'll Go Stepping Too
  13. No Mother Or Dad
  14. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  15. Dedication To Grant Turner
  16. Father's Table Grace